Allo' Expat Tanzania - Connecting Expats in Tanzania  
Allo' Expat Tanzania Logo


Subscribe to Allo' Expat Newsletter
 
Check our Rates
   Information Center Tanzania
Tanzania General Information
Tanzania Expatriates Handbook
Tanzania and Foreign Government
 
Tanzania Ministries
Foreign Diplomatic Mission
Diplomatic Mission Overseas
Chambers of Commerce
Tanzania General Listings
Tanzania Useful Tips
Tanzania Education & Medical
Tanzania Travel & Tourism Info
Tanzania Lifestyle & Leisure
Tanzania Business Matters
  Sponsored Links


Check our Rates

Tanzania Chamber of Commerce
 
 
 

Country Code: +255
Dar es Salaam Chamber of Commerce
Makamba Street,
Dar es Salaam
T : (22) 218-4670
F : (22) 218-2890
E : dsm@tccia.com

Dodoma Chamber of Commerce
Nyerere Road,
Dodoma
T : (26) 232-4201
F : (26) 232-4201
E : dodoma@tccia.com

Iringa Chamber of Commerce
Uhuru Avenue,
Iringa
T : (26) 270-0071
F : (26) 270-0071
E : iringa@tccia.com

Kagera Chamber of Commerce
Fupi Street,
Bukoba
T : (28) 222-0673
F : (28) 222-0673
E : kagera@tccia.com


Kigoma Chamber of Commerce
Lumumba Road,
Kigoma
T : (28) 280-2255
F : (28) 280-2537
E : kigoma@tccia.com

Kilimanjaro Chamber of Commerce
Old Moshi Road,
Kilimanjaro
T : (27) 275-3656
F : (26) 232-4201
E : kilimanjaro@tccia.com


Lindi Chamber of Commerce
Amani Karume Street,
Lindi
T : (23) 220-2874
F : (23) 220-2874
E : lindi@tccia.com

Manyara Chamber of Commerce
Arusha Road,
Manyara
T : (27) 253-0437
F : (27) 253-0437
E : manyara@tccia.com


Mara Chamber of Commerce
Lake Side Street,
Musoma
T : (28) 262-0190
F : (28) 262-0190
E : mara@tccia.com

Mbeya Chamber of Commerce
Karume Road,
Mbeya
T : (26) 250-3007
F : (26) 250-3007
E : mbeya@tccia.com


Mtwara Chamber of Commerce
Aghakhan Street,
Mtwara
T : (23) 233-3807
F : (23) 233-3807
E : mtwara@tccia.com

Mwanza Chamber of Commerce
Kenyata Road,
Mwanza
T : (28) 250-2890
F : (28) 250-2890
E : mwanza@tccia.com



See more information on the next page... (next)


 
 
   



 


copyrights © AlloExpat.com
2018 | Policy